Introducing Martha...

A shorter day at work today for me (Annie). Heading home from the Bristol office I called in to see Jo and Nick and the very beautiful young Martha, 22 days old. She was gorgeous, and unusually for her she wouldn't settle this evening - something we put down to the sheer excitement of seeing an Annie.

My top tip of the day. When attempting to dry a portion of your work trousers with a hotel hairdryer (having washed a small food stain out of them), take care not to use the hairdryer continously for more than 25 seconds. In my experience, any longer than that and the hairdryer melts and fuses itself.

Back at home, rain finally fell having threatened for a couple of days. The garden was temporarily transformed and perfect for a bit of experimental macro work for me (Chris). An example is here in the folio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.