littlemissquirk

By littlemissquirk

Crash

Not me

Literally had just said how glad I was not to drive my mini down to Kelso when we encounter this young lad who had misjudged the road, speed, wall and had hit a truck who had vamooshed away.
Poor boy in shock, car a write off with airbags popped. What a way to end the year.nobody harmed but very shaken.
Miserable day all day, checked in for a few hours with mum.still on her own, my sister ‘self appointed Carer’ still MIA, leaving mum to Fend for herself, unfair when said sister has been virtually squatting at my mums, rent free for nearly four years pretending to help. Having returned just a week ago from her seven week holiday, the least she could do is actually be there.
Hmm the draw of a rich boyfriend!

Not bitter at all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.