littlemissquirk

By littlemissquirk

Goodbye

In order to say goodbye to an imperfect year I did my perfect day
Body Combat
Porty Prom
Miros
Home
Bath
Book
Snooze

Son 1 had a few friends over for Hogmanay so we joined in the nachos and chilli, a few rounds of Empire and then headed back to Porty to catch the most perfect NY I’ve had in years . Lots of beach fires, an atmosphere of happy people, amazing fireworks far more exciting than the big Princes St malarkey as you were right under them. You couldn’t help but oooh and ahh. Aided with a Chai Latte and a cheeky flapjack, the world was good.
Home to play a few hours of Mario Kart and then my 2023 was over and my 2024 started just right.
Happy New Year to you all lovely blippers thank you for your comments and support whether I’m havering or ranting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.