JackyMT

By JackyMT

Winter Jasmin

When we had lockdown and I used to walk Molly round the streets, I found a winter Jasmin bush growing wild, so I took a few cuttings, which took and this is one of them I planted it in a sunny spot between the garage and the greenhouse and it is doing really well but growing a bit wild, I think this summer I will have to tie it onto the trellis. Still it's a nice bit of  colour on these dark dismal wet days.

Went to the fields behind Lidl car park today it was just a wet soggy field, so that is what it is now called, Soggy Fields.

Rain on and off, dryer late afternoon, but chucking it down tonight.

We have been watching episodes of Jack Ryan season 4 on Prime, watched 3 episodes tonight, just one more for tomorrow.

Hope your weekend is going well despite the rain. Nearly the end of the year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.