New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

Bingley Lights

Another day of catching up with friends today, this time, I saw L for lunch and S for tea.  I met L in Bingley and we were going to have food in one of bingley's many cafes, however most were closed which meant that the obly open one was heaving, so we took a trip to Saltaire instead.  We then took Delilah for a wee walk and caught upover peppermint tea at L's house. 

I wandered back to Bingley in the evening to have a curry with S, where we witnessed the super strange lightning from what I think turned out to be a super cell storm.  She then dropped me back at mum and dad's where she stayed for a mince pie and to help finished mum's Christmas jigsaw.  Good day catching up.

Blip is the christmas lights outside the little Theatre in Bingley.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.