Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

This fantastically hideous card was waiting for me at home when I reached Bedford. It has been created by a friend of mine with assistance from AI. I think therefore it is bAIby Jesus. 
In the morning I went with a couple of other friends to see the local production of Cinderella. It was a bit weird, but I think that by the end, overall, we could say that on average it had been quite enjoyable. Then we came back to my flat where I fed us all before we headed out again in the evening to the main event, which was also not quite as much fun as it ought to have been. The favourite band had decided they wanted to party, not perform, and the band booked to perform appeared not to understand the importance of rehearsal. 
Still, we had a bit of a dance, hollered at midnight and then returned to my place to sleep. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.