See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

On Hold

I have decided to take a break from blipping for a while. I was intending to post this on New Year’s Day but I’ve been rather poorly for a few days and haven’t been able to.
Last year wasn’t a good year for me for several reasons and it has left me feeling really low with little enthusiasm for anything at all.
At the moment the pause is intended to be temporary but I’ll have to see how it goes - hardly anyone visits my journal these days anyway, so I doubt I will be much missed. I know that’s totally my fault, as I’ve been such a bad blip friend and I’m sorry ......... you get out what you put in and I’ve not put much effort in at all over the past few months.
However, there are a few of you who have stuck with me and continued to visit regardless - I would like to thank you for your support and friendship, it has been much appreciated even though I’ve not actually said it.
So, for now, it’s adieu.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.