See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

I Couldn’t Do It

........... I couldn’t stay away ;-))
I missed blipping and all my blip pals too much.
I found myself wanting to post and comment very early on but I made myself stay away from the site for a week to see if I still felt the same - and I did. So I guess I’m officially addicted, lol ;-)))

Having said that, the reason that I wanted a break in the first place still remains ........ I put too much pressure on myself to try to find something interesting every day and feel guilty if I fail, or don’t keep up with comments.
I opted for a break in an effort to relieve that pressure, which it did, but I still want to Blip.
I have decided that I won’t try to blip every single day - just when I can do it comfortably - and I probably won’t try to keep up with comments every day - just as and when I can - some days I may just award stars and hearts with no comments and see how that goes ;-)

I finally felt well enough to go out and enjoy the sunshine, so I headed for the lake. Lots to see and snap, so you have a few extras.
1 - settings all wrong for the swan, but I rather like it.
2 - a sitting duck
3 - Mallard Malarkey
4- Egyptian Geese

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.