Step Cautiously

By alixmarie11

You Put the Bore in Boring

So I have reached a point in my working days where I no longer feel like I can sit in front of an editing station for more than 20 minutes at a time without wanting to kill myself. Instead of falling asleep or going up to get air I work in a dungeon-like basement, I instead organize everything I can get my hands on.

Or I even scavenge through all the equipment that we have laying around and play with things. Today after organizing my board and adding the "Pending" column, I found our Canon DSLR and had a field day with that. Expect over the next few weeks to see some high-quality pictures of a very boring looking office. I will try to find the treasures within, but I promise nothing.

Quote:
"Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.