kaz18

By kas18

Anyone For Tennis

I came home from work tonight and my son was giving tennis lessons to his friend. At least the court is being used after the huge amount of effort it as taken to make it look nice again. It's been power washed, painted and a new net has gone up. It does get a lot of use....not by me though!

I got bitten so many times this morning at bootcamp. I was killing gnats while they were attached to my leg. They even bit me through my leggings. Horrid little things. Now I can't stop scratching my bites.

Had to do lots of paperwork today. Children's assessments need to be done over the next few weeks and I needed to organise myself.

Busy day tomorrow, open water swimming, work then off to a party. I've got a good weekend to look forward to...hope everyone else enjoys theirs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.