Choose Joy

By Energia

The owner came home so I showed him the picture

He also had three flamingos in his yard and I took pictures of them too. 

Karen and I are marathon watching Grey’s Anatomy. We didn’t watch it way back when. What a show! What a ground breaking show! What a culture changing show! 

An 8 year old voted on the photographs. :-) 

Japan’s Foreign Minister Yoko Kamikawa, was visiting Ukraine and was forced into a bomb shelter by an air alert on Sunday. She pledged millions of dollars to NATO to help Ukraine avert Russian drone strikes and announced donations of 5 mobile generators and 7 transformers to help Ukraine get through Russian attacks this winter. Japan will give $37 million to a NATO Trust Fund that supports equipment such as a drone detection system.

Sue asked about Russia and UFOs. Oct. 9, 1989 three eyed aliens with shiny small heads landed in Russia. They landed in a park in the Russian city of Voronezh. This happened a LOT in 1989. I have no idea why, I was in college, busy studying.

In April of last year a UFO was spotted near Russia's Leningrad Nuclear Power Planet in the city of Sosnovy Bor in the Leningrad Oblast. 

I don’t know, I feel like Covid was the last straw. I can’t imagine any aliens wanting to visit here anymore and definitely not Russia. 







 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.