Choose Joy

By Energia

I bet that bird stole that bread

I love taking pictures and getting out was necessary or I would have felt like I’d been stuck in the house for too long. 

Oh, and my wife’s cousin and her mom both caught Covid.

The Russian navy is losing almost as much tonnage as it can create. The Russian Black Sea Fleet has lost its cruiser, four amphibious ships, a submarine, a supply ship, several patrol boats, and landing craft. Ukraine began the war with one ship and has done all of this with drones and missiles. The Russian shipbuilding sector collapsed with the end of the Soviet Union. What remained relied on maritime engines imported from Ukraine. 


Ukraine destroyed two of Russia's Pantsir-S1 air-defense systems. They cost $15 mill apiece. 

Eggs are so expensive in Russia that a guy was arrested for bulk buying them and an egg seller was shot at. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.