JackyMT

By JackyMT

Just right weather for a polar bear

Car Screen cover against frost, and boy was it needed. It's been bitter today as most of you in the UK will have experienced. Went for a walk on soggy field and it was frozen solid field.

Did a bit of shopping at Morrisons , savers and B & M, but was glad to get home.

Then didn't do much except make lunch and then  tea. but the afternoon passed very quickly.

Watched a programme about Mountain rescue in Wales, it's very good and then Silent Witness tonight on iPlayer. thats about all.

Last night I watched a recording I had done called The big snow 1947, It was really interesting. I remember it cos I was 6 and there was lots of snow. My gran made my mum come up to school at playtime with a teapot of tea with milk and sugar and a cup so I wouldn't get too cold, yes I know I was mollycoddled. LOL

Thats it for now goodnight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.