Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A Rishton view looking towards Church.

The Feast Day of Saint Vincent of Saragossa. 3rd century.
This morning is milder and less gusty. The weather is changeable and wild.
I feel so sorry for those suffering in weather and war related ways.
I waited a while, before walking to buy our paper. No signs here of structural damage, thank the Good Lord. Paul is doing puzzles and the two dear cats are running freely and seem ok.
Later I went for a short circular walk and soon after, there was a gentle rain. I curtailed the walk and only got this blip.
It is a view looking across a farm track and Leeds Liverpool canal, towards Church and Oswaldtwistle.
Now, the sun is getting through and I must do some cleaning before listening to Holy Mass from Portlaoise.
Keep safe and thank you for dropping by, blip friends.
Steps : 7905.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.