Woburn HDR

Had a trip out to Wobrun Abbey and Gardens today that we were treated to as a christmas gift by my brother and his family. We've already done the safari park, but on that day we didn't have time for the house. There was a garden show on at the same time and we sneakily got entry to that as well - it was a great day out. Afterwards we went to a BBQ in Duxford where I drank somebodies home brewed champagne and then lost a couple of hours.

In other news a great weekend with the delicious Bryher has now finished, and I've got two or three solid weeks of work ahead. Next week I shall be doing 13/14 hour days, as well as Saturday. Probably Sunday too.... then another fortnight of late nights.

I wish I'd paid attention at school, or could focus my sleeping talents on something constructive to improve my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.