Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Tom & Ollie; the naughty little Pugs

Look who came to see me this evening...................... Tom & Ollie, the naughty little Pugs. Actually, to be honest; they weren't very naughty this evening. After our initial 5 mins of running around in 'hyper mode', we all settled down for a snooze.

Tom & Ollie lay quietly on their Daddie's knees, and because I am a 'mature grown-up Collie pup'. I just lay quietly on the floor........................ until Ann told me I had to do a photo shoot with them.

I didn't want to sit on the sofa with them. ................And Simon refused to be photographed, so he stuck Ollie in front of his face..................

This is the best we've got for you today, so this is going to have to do for our Blip today.

Toodles. xxx

PS - I've had three walks today and got soaked through to my skin every time.  And now it sounds like 'Storm Jocelyn' has arrived.  It's wild outside in TR26!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.