Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

hard work being a rabbit. *cutest Leo blip ever!*


I wandered in to Leo's room earlier (I know, he has a whole room yes. Avoids bedroom tax issue I guess...) and found him flopped out, asleep. Breathing- I could see his chest/stomach whatever part it was rise and fall. Anyway I had to tiptoe out and grab my phone to capture the moment. Isn't it the cutest pose by a rabbit ever?! He woke up a couple of minutes later, kind of lazily like "aw mannn did I just fall asleep...what's going on???" And I know that feeling well.

It is hard work being a rabbit. If I think of the tasks I've got him doing, like this and chasing after bits of wood and cardboard. I don't hold the daytime nap against him.

And its now my phone home screen. And my dads laptop screen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.