H22

By H22

Place: Largo, FL 64/82
Main activity: Wed - gallery
Notes: Awake 3a until ~530a, LL audio meditation helped me get back to sleep. Skipped coffee when I got up and instead just dressed and left for gallery ~830a. There 9a-130p, traffic both ways much heavier (and doesn't bode well w/ now thru April/May). Not sure why this sign caught my eye but it did ... and ended up being the only non-work pic I took. Energy at the gallery is dark and low - more Kathy/Ellen drama and Jana and I talked a bit, she told Ellen she might consider looking for something else. Kathy has decided to be involved in everything and that doesn't seem good for anyone or anything. Was a tough 4 hrs, heavy mood, thick near-painful deep breaths. Decided once I got back to shower and then finally do coffee and keep it a liquid only day - had some of the newly made goat kefir - very thick! - and some kombucha. Way too warm today for January - don't love it at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.