River of Flowers

By doffy

Thursday: Happy St. Dwynwen’s Day

Fine drizzle and no wind to start the day but by late afternoon it’s blowing a hooley and we’ve had some very heavy rain too :-((

MrD and I went for a quick shop to Lidl to replenish fresh food and to buy a few little treats :-))

It’s “Diwrnod Santes Dwynwen” 

https://cadw.gov.wales/sites/default/files/2019-05/Santes_Dwynwen_EN_0.pdf

When I woke up this morning I remembered I’d been dreaming of sowing broad beans and peas in the new deep beads from last year, I’ve selected the seeds which fit the bill and will start preparations over the next few days …

Tonight we are watching “Hijack” starring Idris Elba, very exciting …

Love and hugs to all my family XXXX XXX XX

Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.