PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Dog, with a hint of Hoy (Day 3183)

I had a surprisingly dry wander with Sigyn this morning, but as I did stuff and things around the house later, the rain arrived and it turned fairly unpleasant.
I took Sigyn across to Mum and Dad's, and after coffee and blethers Sigyn and I headed out for a wander. The weather was grim.
Back to the parentage for lunch, then off out again to check on the horses. Red was being incredibly mischievous today, a complete change from yesterday. Every time I turned round he had sneaked up behind me and grabbed my coat sleeves and hood several times. Even though he was being an idiot it was great to see him back to his usual self.
Back home after collecting Sigyn and we are now awaiting the return of my beautiful wife from south.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.