Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Dentist

The only wet day this week and the day we had to go up.to Ulverston.  Very wet and windy too. We didn't want to cancel as we cancelled last week ( car doors frozen shut). 
A wet local walk with Fletch first. As I knew he'd be quite wet when we got home I planned his bath. 
We then left him at home and drove up to the dentists for our check up.  All ok
Blip shows the shelf in the waiting room.

A stroll down to look in the opticians . My prescription does need updating but I really can't find any frames I like . They all seem huge.  The cost for the varifocal lenses will be about £600 so I dont want to make a mistake in choosing. I d just have new lenses put in my old frames but they are old and I don't want them breaking just afterwards.  The curse of myopia.!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.