litl hikes

By litl

An afternoon wander around the block . . . the scenic one.  The zig zag pattern of the tree/logs on the ground caught my eye. This is part of a plot that is currently for sale. The estate agent’s glowing description is not what I see. 

Better weather today but a few jobs to do. Church magazines delivered and an email written. I wanted to find some delivery notes I thought I’d kept out of interest and looked for the folder I expected them to be in. Couldn’t find it ……. honestly, my paperwork is organised. What made it worse was that some important information is also kept in that folder. Much searching later I found everything. The old buff folder I’d replaced with a newer green one and labelled it differently, the delivery notes were in a paper tray and the very important stuff was in a plastic wallet on top of the printer. Phew. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.