H22

By H22

Place: Largo, FL 50/69
Main activity: Wed - around the house, pool
Notes: Woke ~2a w/ the stiffness in my head turned into a headache - it's prob what woke me and was hurting bad enough I struggled to get back to sleep and took a couple hrs overall. Wasn't quite as cold in the morning and I spent some time packing up a bit more until coffee at 930a. Online a bit then until going to the pool around 1115a or so - was almost warm enough, sun was direct but quite breezy. Talked on the phone w/ Carlene when I got back about 40 min. Heard from Jana that Kathy was in destructive mode again and I went ahead and let her and Ellen know that I was being guided to step back. That felt good. Shower and had quinoa bowl. Put the rest of my soil in the VitaMix in hopes to get the microgreens to grow better and quit picking up big chunks of bark and such - kind of a mess but  was the most interesting thing I remembered to take a pic of today. Went back and forth on text and phone then thru the afternoon w/ Jana, Ellen, Carlene and Nancy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.