Jackyt

By Jackyt

Had a 2 hour handling course at work today, my manager asked if I wanted to work a half day so it would make driving in financially better, so went in from 8:30 to 12:30. On the way home stopped off for some fuel and while I was filling up noticed my back tyre didn't look very legal. Went straight to the tyre place I use in Bodmin, ended up needing 2 new tyres, I think my pleasant demeanor managed to persuade him to do them straight away rather than making me wait, although the elderly man who was booked in at 2:30 didn't seem too pleased to have to wait ;-)
Finally got home took the dogs out for a run, got them to stay nicely while I took their photo by the river.
The other photo was taken by our mantrailing trainer as Keely jumped through a small window while mantrailing last night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.