Beewriter

By Beewriter

Bridges

It was a busy day today. I put the finishing touches to the masks for the fashion show and the chosen ones had a rehearsal. They were given some animal dancing movements which look pretty good. It was a great fun.

Catherine, Debbie and I met in the Trafford Centre for a catch up...and food of course. Debbie is going to a wedding in July and I'm going to one in August and we both want to lose some weight...Debbie doesn't really need to, but I certainly do. We both opted for a salad, but had sweet potato fries with it. Debbie was going home for a power walk...I came home and had a walnut whip...I need to rethink my diet plan.

I stopped off on the way home and took some pics of the M60 from Barton Swing Bridge. They were pretty boring pics so I faffed around with them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.