Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

That'll Do Nicely Thanks

After I had got the monsters off to school, SWMBO and I headed over to The Larder to pick up a load of meals for delivery.
There is a new, on-line for claiming expenses which I just couldn't get to open up properly.
I asked one of the other volunteers about it .... it works fine for him but couldn't get it to work on my phone. Neither could the head chef.
One of my drop-offs was at the main office for some of the students so I would find out there.
Nobody there knew anything about it.

After we eventually finished and got back to drop off the bakers trays there was a meeting of the important people in the charity - including somebody who knew about the expenses system. Of course, it opened properly this time!!!. But we got a lesson in how to use it, so that was fine.
As we were about to leave we were given a box (as seen above)
The gathering was for a tasting session of a new range of savoury and sweet items for the bakery.

I can tell you they are all absolutely wonderful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.