Things that make me smile

By sarahhallett

Edible Words

Amy and James had a new breakfast cereal this morning... alphabet cereal shapes. Breakfast cereals are serious business in our household and these little gems were an instant hit!

Whilst they enjoyed them, I was telling them both about my busy day ahead and that I mustn't forget to take my blip photograph (I have been known to forget if really busy!). Amy then suggested that I take a picture of words made up of the cereal letters. It was a great idea and when I told her that a difficult blip day is called an emergency blip, she decided to spell that out, even though a shot taken first thing in the morning is not strictly an 'emergency blip'!

Once she and James had decided that the spelling was right, I came along and took the photo... great teamwork!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.