AUBERGINE!

Needless today, I was very excited when I checked the greenhouse this morning, after our weekend away, and found this little beauty! I wonder how big it'll grow? We have tomatoes, cucumbers, chillies, strawberries and F1's sweetcorn coming along nicely too. How very 'Good Life'.

A day of catching up with the house and doing food shops. F2 refused to nap despite being awake very late last night. Bathtime could get emotional.

Worrying about work tomorrow. Big restructure one-to-ones to do and I also volunteered to act up last week which I guess I will need to discuss with the Director. I wonder if they'll consider me for it? They were getting an agency cover person in, but I said I would be interested.... Watch this space.

A very rambling blip. Interesting. A bit like therapy sometimes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.