Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A vase of vibrant daffodils.

The Feast Day of Saint Teilo. A Welsh Saint circa 500AD.
The temperature here at 1pm is 4c but feels like 1c.
Thank you for all the kindness towards the Amaryllis collage yesterday.
I have chosen daffodils today because they are one of my many much loved flowers, symbol of Wales and Wordsworth wrote his famous poem when he was inspired by seeing daffodils in The Lake District.
I have felt glad to get out for my walk today and thankfully it was and is, not currently raining even though some of this garden has so much extra rain water since October 2023, it is not draining and the lawn is hazardously squelchy.
The cats are being quiet and resting.
The garden birds are eating.
I hope you all have a good day.
Thank you for visiting my site.
Steps : 7807

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.