MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Standing

Small steps for this wildling.  He slept the whole night last night without waking.  I will sleep in my bed tonight for the first time in 9 days. He can also manage to get up of the sofa without any help. His cast is so heavy and obviously not at the best angle to do anything.  

The jedi came home from nursery with a puffy eye. Didn't go to the ladies for help so they're not sure what happened.  He did say a certain person hit him. ( see extra ). 

And if you look at my other photo of the jedi he's not impressed.  Life gave him a mum who is crap at crafting.  Hahahaha. He wanted a astronaut helmet. I don't have the materials or time. But I did what I could.  It makes me giggle.  

I've just dropped Xander and Harp off at martial arts for their grading exam. The teacher is letting Xander sit in Harps class and vice versa again.  So I don't need to go back until 7pm. 
I will be leaving shortly to pick Mr R up from work and do a quick food shop for tonight.  

I've booked us a restaurant for lunch next Saturday.  It will be our first time out together with no wildlings since I was pregnant with Harp. And she's 5. 

I'm sprinkling stars and commenting when I can. Happy Friday. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.