Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Ten by Eights….

… A note to self: When buying ‘economical’ mounts from the internet, and the internal measurement of them is 10” x 8”, don’t expect your 10”x 8” photos to fit easily!!!
It doesn’t work that way!
I have used a lot of tape and glue.
But they’re good enough for my purpose.

The wine forecast was ‘probably necessary’.

I’ve since had a very long chat with one of the Elderlies, who was having a frustratingly ‘deaf’ day. (‘WHAT do you say..?’).
The wine forecast has been updated to ‘definitely necessary’.
Patience is required, but that’s the way it is.
(Mars energy has, apparently, been affected by a Massive Coronal Mass Ejection (from the sun) on Tuesday… Tell me about it!).

It has rained all day, but still the remnants of snow remain. I didn’t venture far.

Happy Friday one and all! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.