ayearinthelife

By ayearinthelife

Photographs

Mrs C has turned the living room into a photography studio today - proper lights and everything! She was taking pictures of some roses splattered with fake blood, to enter into a print competition at her photography club this coming Wednesday. That would be Valentines Day. Sort of fits the theme I suppose…
I mainly drifted around the house, trying to keep out of the way, though I did occasionally have a go at printing pictures off my iPhone (not often I’m allowed access to the posh printer whilst it’s loaded with premium photo paper!) when Mrs C was otherwise occupied taking photos. Quite interesting to see some of them in glossy A4 format as opposed to just looking at them on a 6” screen.
My suggestion that Mrs C surreptitiously entered some of these prints into her competition was not met with any enthusiasm…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.