Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Week 2 in the Seek gather create challenge and this time we would seek, gather and create something with: a face, stripes, colour teal and a wing or wings. My tea-is colour is on the front and back of this little folder. 
I feel really fortunate to have a friend that does shopping for me when I don't have the energy to do so. I did have an almost pain free night and this morning my stomach was calmer. I could eat some oatmeal for breakfast and was mustering energy to go out, when I got a message from my friend asking if I wanted help, and I took it. So I used my energy for a much needed shower, missed my friend because she went shopping first and then to her allotment, and I thought the other way around, and I was washing my hair when she rang the door bell. I didn't ask her to buy the meds, because I'll get a box in the post tomorrow morning, and so far so good... I've only eaten kind things and my stomach is happier. 
But, hopefully my doc has some more advice tomorrow and I'll take it from there. Still so very tired, so I'm resting on and off and trying to take it easy between chores.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.