K9tam

By K9tam

Stirring.

Thank you for my stars and hearts for yesterdays camera blip. It gives me encouragement to push myself. But, for today, I revert back to phone camera.

Showed this to J. Sometimes I show him my blips. He just said "Boring blip". My reply, "My life at the moment!" Will be good to look back on in a years time, he loves to hear what we were doing a year ago!

I rather liked the patterns in the paint as I stirred it before painting the benching. My 'stirrer' has seen lots of action, not the prettiest! I rather like the finished result, but prefer the colour in the utility room ... Yet, this colour suits the brightness of the family room. We'll see. Hopefully get some feedback from Hayley next week as she is visiting during half term. I appreciate just how much paint there is in a house! Lots, and lots more to do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.