LifeLines

By LifeLines

Crafty

I see these lady birds most days. They’re at the entrance to the village primary school and I imagine they are a cheerful welcome for the children as they go to their lessons. An idea for an decorative allotment feature perhaps?

A funny day weather wise, alternating between sunshine and showers. I woke early so had fun in the kitchen painting my newly created plant labels and then in the garden sawing up trellis to create even more of them. The rest of the day has been taken up with quite dull but satisfying tasks which I’d been putting off.

Grateful:
- To wake early feeling well rested.
- To have time to do creative things with wood and paint.
- To see the basil seeds I planted a week or so ago are starting to germinate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.