Nicky

By nicky

Morning

As I’m on an evening duty later, I had a slower start to the day so went for a brisk walk first thing - it was colder out then I’d expected but it’s definitely getting lighter both ends of the day now. Then off to work via Cotswold Outdoors to return some gloves I’d bought online, and finally into work. Usual busy day, with a two hour desk duty at 5, which was blissfully quiet as it’s Reading Week, so I was able to catch up on a lot of work that’s been building up. Then home to find an extra birthday present of some wireless headphones that Paul didn’t want, so thank you very much for those! Not sure how much I’ll use them but I do occasionally need headphones and they’ll be a lot easier than fiddling around with wired ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.