WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Haha!

I went to the hairdresser this morning and when I walked in, Deb’s looked a bit perplexed. 
Your appointment’s tomorrow - she said.
However, all was not lost as her first appointment had been cancelled - Phew!
She was also able to fill the appointment that I would have had tomorrow.
I’m such a scatterbrain these days! 
The garage just brought our car back - all fixed, new alternator and not as expensive as we thought £300. They even collected it, took it to Skipton and brought it home. It’s the first time we’ve had to have anything repaired on this car.
I’ll finish my book tonight and then need to look for one for LBB14. Better late than never! I’m sure I’ll have something on the bookshelf.

The extra is from my Dogs Trust sponsor dog Mikey :-)

Goodnight ;-) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.