Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Hunter and Holly.

The Feast Day of Saint Sigfrid. Patron saint of Sweden, born in England.
It is just after 1pm and the Google weather feed says it is 13c here. Thankful for this mild day, whilst being aware later in the afternoon there is the possibility of rain. The lawn is still very saturated and I walk with slow steps wearing my sturdy waterproof boots, when I walk across it to collect and fill up the seed feeder for the garden bird family.
All in all, a homely, peaceful day with drying laundry and reading and listening to Holy Mass as the main focus.
Hopefully I will get my 6000 steps done before it rains.
The cats have been playful and Hunter regurgitated his cat food twice. It could be he eats fast, bless him. They both are blessed with excellent eye sight and notice the tiniest fly or little insect.
Thank you for visiting my site and enjoy today, blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.