Nettenet

By Nettenet

Oh dear

Things are bad when you get a pic of my note book that I purchased this week to keep details of my aunts information all in one place rather than different slips of paper here, there and everywhere lol.  

Well the delight of the sunshine yesterday was swept away with another grey, wet day.  

After coming off the drip yesterday evening, dad was back on it today as his sodium levels were low.  When we visited him you could see he was fed up especially as the 3 other inmates (3 chaps who all got on well and were good company) were packing up to go home.  We took up some nibbles for him including crisps to try and help but he hasn’t got much of an appetite either.

This was my last visit as I’m heading home tomorrow and fingers crossed it won’t be too long before he’s home in his home comforts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.