Indecent Exposure

By Mahf00d

Summer Party

So it was the Summer Party today. It rained a LOT, more than any time in the last few weeks, but there were also sunny intervals. Basically bipolar weather all over again.

I joined Rachel and a few of her friends, Gabby (pictured), Anthony and Dan. A lovely bunch!

The party was great fun despite the rain, and we went to the rides several times over! I also went knowing pretty much none of the playing acts. By The River was one of the most pleasant surprises with their really cool music. I do recommend!

Had to leave early as I was getting incredibly cold and tired (more of the latter really).

---

Photo was taken using the LensBaby (that's a thing, I don't refer to my possessions as "babies" :P ). I had a bit of experimenting with it today and it makes some nice results but really difficult to always get the focus right, and doesn't always produce nice results. I guess I need more practice with it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.