jennym999

By jennym999

A hand puppet?

In the past I have knitted quite a few Teddies ( like the middle one) for the charity Teddies for Tragedies and when I looked on their website recently I found patterns for two types of hand puppets so..I have knitted them and finally got around to doing their faces today. I’m not sure that children will be that impressed with the hand puppets…I will find out with the grand children .

A dismal grey day so I did some admin, went to the library and then a new exercise  class which was OK but I prefer to go in the morning so think I will stick to swimming, spinning and Pilates earlier in the day. However lots of people are finding it very difficult to book popular classes, you have to be on the App at 8am (9 days in advance) on the dot to get a place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.