58jc

By 58jc

Cheerful

if anyone reads this rubbish regularly you might recall that last autumn I planted lots and lots of bulbs.  I think I must be on first name terms with Sarah Raven now after spending ££.  However the first lot have appeared looking wonderful and cheerful.

Today was Friday so started with BP.  OH and I had discussed the possibility of turning No.2’s room into a craft/sewing room for me.  I spoke to him yesterday and he was really easy going (he is 30 and hasn’t lived at home for nearly 12 years but it’s still ‘his’ room). However I just wanted to make sure he was ok, which he was.  So by the time I got back from BP the bed was dismantled, room emptied and OH was painting the walls!  Bed on eBay and marketplace and shelves and desk ordered!  Excited to get going.

Another coat of pain and gloss work tomorrow then furniture coming on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.