Quackers

By Quackers

When I win...

...the lottery I shall mostly be purchasing all the shoes I ever try on.. If they fit ;)

Today I could have easily purchased these 4 pairs.. An odd old mix to some but I love love LOVE the sexiness of the red heels, the striped ones were so comfortable, the yellowish ones make me think of my Nans curtains in the late 70's & the chunky glitter boots make me wish I was a teenager again... Imitation DMs :)

It's a hard life trying shoes on & putting them back on the shelf.. You boys will never understand ;)

I did buy a tin of custard today. That's been my only purchase.

Today has been a day full of smiles & kerfuddlement... I have to see that as an improvement on just a day of kerfuddling thunks I guess?

It's raining. It's cold. I'm closing the curtains & I'm going to eat Christmas pudding & custard until its time for bed.

I'm sleepy. Again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.