All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Berry uninspired blip!

Well that's my first week back at work over and thank goodness for that! Not that it has been particularly bad or anything, just more tiring than I thought it would be.

I quickly stopped off in Ratho on the way home and had a wander along the canal to see if I could get any good pictures. But I wasn't feeling very inspired and when I checked my photos when I got home, I wasn't happy with any of them.

So a strawberry it is, and not a particularly in focus one either! It was either that or my pizza but I'd already eaten half of it by the time I remembered I was going to blip it!

Hubby is on a night out in Glasgow tonight and is planning on getting the last train home so will want picked up at the station. My sister is coming round later and I think is staying overnight. Hmmmm....wonder if I can talk her into doing the pick up so I can get an early night!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.