Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Tescos in Dingwall

What can I say except that there are people who really do dress like this in the Highlands. I love it :o)
I reckon he just popped in for his Ross-shire Journal and to have a bit of a chat with the locals (Tescos is a general meeting place for everyone you've ever met in your life within the general vicinity!)

Its unbearably hot here! Heat and I don't mix too well. Don't get me wrong, I like sunny days but I like a nice breeze and the need to wear a cardie with them!

I'm really shattered after yesterdays busy day and I think the heat is just making me more tired. Made it into Dingwall for some groceries with mum earlier but the rest of my day has been spent snoozing next to a cool electric fan! lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.