Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Today's been better. I've been a Hobbit and also crafting a lot, while washing all my clothes that I use weekly in the allergy friendly washing-up liquid and the itching has quiet down without me even changing my clothes... So, a stress reaction, my guess is.
So, the Scrappy 8 challenge for March is 'collage of favourite animal'. What a fun prompt! I immediately thought of Ravens. I have a lot of favourite animals, so I might do a bumblebee too, a butterfly and a bee... But, my main focus is the magical raven. This was the before picture... the sketch was done, as well as the base for my collage, and the purple moon in the background. Now, I've finished my Raven collage. Still have the moon to finish, and I've begun to create the background.
Now, I'm going to enjoy some spoons of vegan ice-cream and slices of banana. Yummy! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.