michigan man

By outdoorguy

There be golf carts and then there be golf carts.

I wouldn't be surprised if Florida leads the country in the sale of golf carts. Trust me, they are everywhere.

Some are standard, but some really stand out. This one is meant to look like a 1960's Ford Mustang.

This beauty was parked at one of the 5-6 garage sales we went to today. 8 of us in 2 cars, and some of us were in line at 7:30 (Lisa and I didn't quite make it.) Can you imagine waiting in line for a half hour to get into a garage sale?

Fun was had by all with lunch at Culver's and a supper of hobo stew made by me. My tummy is much better, but it is still talking to me. One of the problems is that I never handle the taking of antibiotics very well.

Hopefully better on the morrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.