MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Young love

Sheesh. I'm pretty sure when I was 9 years old I was quite happy just playing with marbles and playing kirby in the street.  Xander came home with this love letter today. I feel quite privileged that he let me read it. 

We are having a evening off football.  Everyone has and is still playing in the garden.  Linc isn't allowed on the trampoline even though he's bugging me to go on. Him and Harp have dressed up as some kind of cartoon YouTube characters.  And they're engrossed in imaginary play. Xander has not long came inside to play fortnite.  

Work went very well. Everyone was on top form in the classroom I work in. My student came running in today. 

I had the car today , hopefully there will be beautiful blue skies when I cycle tomorrow.  3 of us have had shorts on all day. Even though I had to defrost the car this morning.  

Thanks for your love yesterday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.