MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Fortnite

The vicks completely cleared the Jedi's cough.  Thank goodness,  he got a much better sleep last night.  I was a hit and miss with my shoulder.  
For those asking it's my shoulder I have previously had operated on. 

It's been a good day for everyone.  World book day so the bigger ones went to school in theor PJs.  The jedi goes to nursery dressed up most days so it didn't really matter to him. 

I have managed to book a consultation appointment in Glasgow with my previous surgeon.  I love the NHS but I would be waiting a good few months with them. So I will use our bupa healthcare. I have a appointment in 3 weeks time. I also have a mew shoulder brace arriving tomorrow so between that and painkillers I hope it helps the next few weeks. 

The wildlings have cheerleading soon so they're having a early picnic dinner. I also have a zoom meeting tonight with Carson's school parent Council to voice my concerns and see what other parents are saying.  

I've caught up for now but probably not later. 
I'm glad tomorrow is Friday 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.