Jackyt

By Jackyt

What do you mean I can't eat grapes?

Haven't had a great day
Woke feeling very giddy and nauseous, after an hour or so realised it wasn't going to stop on its own so I started contacting people and places I was supposed to be meeting or going to rearrange things. First cancelled my dog walk with a friend, she said she would come over and walk mine, but they are a bit of a handful and I really didn't want to be bothered getting up and sorting their leads etc. Then Keely's routine 6 month vet check. Then lastly the one I really wanted to do mantrailing :-(
I was reasonably sure I was suffering with benign paroxysmal positional vertigo (BPPV). And decided to try the Epley maneuver, nothing after trying it on the right side but after doing it on the left the dizziness started to subside.
Got myself up at about 4pm and feeling better had something to eat, followed by some grapes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.